series overview

big air banner

monster energy kawasaki


After earning the AMA Motocross Manufacturer of the Year Award for the second consecutive year, Monster Energy® Kawasaki will have a team of familiar faces looking to continue their winning ways in 2018.

more team info

monster energy/pro circuit/kawasaki


Returning to the Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki race team for 2018 aboard their KX™250F motorcycles are Adam Cianciarulo, Joey Savatgy and Austin Forkner. The team also welcomes the return of Martin Davalos to compete in the 250 Class.

more team info

team babbitt's/monster energy/kawasaki


Team Babbitt’s/Monster Energy® Kawasaki is one of the most decorated teams in professional Arenacross racing, with seven championships (2010 – 2017) in the last eight years.

more team info

Monster Energy Kawasaki Europe


The Monster Energy® Kawasaki Europe motocross MXGP team and Monster Energy Kawasaki MX2 team return in 2018 to compete in the FIM World Motocross Championship aboard their 2018 KX™450F and KX™250F motorcycles.

more team info

my kawasaki

close modal
  • sign in

    Forgot Password?

  • sign up

    Save your favorite vehicles, your preferred dealership and more.

forgot password?

Please provide the username or email address that you used when you signed up for your My Kawasaki account.

We will send you an email that will allow you to reset your password

reset password

Thank you. An email will be sent to you shortly.

No account found with that email address.