monster energy/pro circuit/kawasaki

kawasaki pro circuit riders on dirt berm

team info

Returning to the Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki race team for 2019 aboard their KX™250 motorcycles are Adam Cianciarulo, Martin Davalos, Austin Forkner, and Garrett Marchbanks. Seasoned veterans, Cianciarulo, Davalos, and Forkner are a force to be reckoned with each weekend, while young gun Garrett Marchbanks aims to add his name to the long list of champions whom have competed under the Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki awning. This will be Marchbanks’ first full season with the team as he joins fellow Kawasaki Team Green™ alumni Cianciarulo and Forkner, who both found immediate success in their jump to the pro ranks.


team riders

  • Adam Cianciarulo
  • Austin Forkner
  • Martin Davalos
  • Garrett Marchbanks

monster energy/pro circuit/kawasaki sponsors



Monster Energy® Kawasaki

(949) 770-0400


Monster Energy® Kawasaki

(949) 770-0400


Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A.

26972 Burbank

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

my kawasaki

close modal
  • sign in

    Forgot Password?

  • sign up

    Save your favorite vehicles, your preferred dealership and more.

forgot password?

Please provide the username or email address that you used when you signed up for your My Kawasaki account.

We will send you an email that will allow you to reset your password

reset password

Thank you. An email will be sent to you shortly.

No account found with that email address.