team babbitt's/monster energy/kawasaki

kawasaki riders throwing rooster tail

team info

Team Babbitt’s/Monster Energy®/Kawasaki, competing on their KX™250F motorcycles, is the most successful team in professional Arenacross racing, with seven championships in the past eight years (2010 – 2017). 2017 saw Team Babbitt’s rider Gavin Faith capture his second consecutive AMSOIL Arenacross Championship. For 2018, Team Babbitt’s looks to continue their winning ways with a star studded lineup, including reigning Arenacross Champion Gavin Faith and Jacob Hayes. Hayes begins his fourth year on the Team Babbitt’s KX™250F and looks to compete for the championship.

Look for Team Babbitt’s/Monster Energy/Kawasaki to be on the podium every weekend as they battle bar to bar for the 2018 AMSOIL Arenacross Championship.

For more information please visit



Monster Energy® Kawasaki

(949) 770-0400


Monster Energy® Kawasaki

(949) 770-0400


Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A.

26972 Burbank

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

my kawasaki

close modal
  • sign in

    Forgot Password?

  • sign up

    Save your favorite vehicles, your preferred dealership and more.

forgot password?

Please provide the username or email address that you used when you signed up for your My Kawasaki account.

We will send you an email that will allow you to reset your password

reset password

Thank you. An email will be sent to you shortly.

No account found with that email address.