Side x Side
Stay Connected
Accessories & Apparel
Owner Info, Update Customer Info
Riders of Kawasaki – ROK™
search for a dealer
More Options
Search website
Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Team Facts Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Race Schedule Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Race Results Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Race Bios
Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki

The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki team enters the 2014 season hungry for championships. With AMA Pro Motocross 250cc Champions Blake Baggett (2012) and Dean Wilson (2011) returning to the gate along with veterans Darryn Durham and Martin Davalos, the Kawasaki KX™250F will be a threat for the podium every time the gate drops.

After a consistent rookie year, Justin Hill is looking to make his mark on the 250cc class along with fellow Team Green graduate Adam Cianciarulo who made his professional debut this summer. The former Monster Energy Cup winner will make his supercross debut in 2014.

Kawasaki Monster Energy Pro Circuit Thor Scott Vans PARTS Unlimited Alpinestars Maxima Oil Dunlop Tire
SLICK Asterisk Athena Braking SHOWA Twin Air N-Style NGK Sparkplugs GET VP Fuel
OGIO PPG Renthal RK Racing Chain DP Brakes CMI Excel Hinson Racing ProX JE Pistons
WRP Mechanix Wear arc Image It Specialized R-tech Guts
©2014 Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A. Your Privacy Rights Help/FAQ