Side x Side
Stay Connected
Accessories & Apparel
Owner Info, Update Customer Info
Riders of Kawasaki – ROK™
search for a dealer
More Options
Search website
Motocross rider zooming through the dirt
Motocross Racing
Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Team Facts Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Race Schedule Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Race Results Monster Energy Kawasaki Pro Circuit Race Bios

Team Name: Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki

Team Owner: Mitch Payton

Riders: Dean Wilson #15, Blake Baggett #4, Justin Hill #35, Darryn Durham #45, Martin Davalos #31, Adam Cianciarulo #46

Race Technicians: Olly Stone (Wilson), Iain Southwell (Baggett), Dave Feeney (Davalos), Jon Primo (Durham), Brett Mountain (Cianciarulo), Justin Stantie (Hill)

Equipment: 2014 Kawasaki KX™250F

Colors: Kawasaki Lime Green and Black

AMA Champions:
250SX Eastern Region – 2010, ‘09, ’07, ’05, 1998, ‘96, ‘95, ‘91
250SX Western Region – 2011, ‘10, ‘07, ‘06, ’05, ‘04, ‘00, 1999, ‘93, ‘92, ‘91
250 Motocross – 2012, ‘11, ‘08, ‘07, ’06, ’05, ’01, 1999, ’98, ’97

Media Contact:
Ken Essex
Monster Energy Kawasaki
(949) 770-0400, Ext. 2471
(949) 460-5658 Fax

Team Headquarters:
Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki
2771 Wardlow Road
Corona, CA 92882
(951) 738-8050

Team Sponsors: Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A., Monster Energy, Pro Circuit, Thor, Scott, Vans, Parts Unlimited, KMC, Alpinestars, Maxima, Dunlop, Slick Off Road, Asterisk, Athena, Braking, Showa, Twin Air, N-Style, NGK Spark Plugs, GET, VP Racing Fuels, Ogio, PPG Automotive Finishes, Renthal, RK Racing Chain, DP Brakes, CMI Precision Machining, Excel, Hinson Clutch Components, ProX, JE Pistons, WRP, Mechanix Wear, ARC, Imagine It, Specialized, R-Tech, Guts

©2014 Kawasaki Motors Corp., U.S.A. Your Privacy Rights Help/FAQ